Online Resources

Websites to help in your job search!

We hope that the following websites will be useful to you.

However, the information and opinions expressed on these sites do not necessarily reflect those of 2nd Chance.

If you find a broken link, please use the contact us so we can fix that for you.

Happy surfing!

Employment Ontario www.ontario.ca/employmentontario
Employment Ontario Partner’s Gateway (EOPG) www.eopg.ca
Canada 411 www.canada411.ca
Service Canada Job Bank http://www.jobbank.gc.ca
K-W Record www.therecord.com
Guelph Mercury www.guelphmercury.com
Workopolis www.workopolis.ca
Monster Jobs www.monster.ca
Volunteer Network/Community information www.pinnetwork.ca
Ontario Municipal Jobs www.ontariomunicipaljobs.com
Jobs Abroad www.myshigoto.com
Non-Profit Jobs www.charityvillage.com
Arts & Culture www.workinculture.ca
WOW jobs http://wowjobs.ca/
NEUVOO http://neuvoo.ca/en

School Finder www.schoolfinder.com
Conestoga College www.conestogac.on.ca
Independent Learning Centre www.ilc.org
World Education Services www.wes.org/ca

Apprentice Search www.apprenticesearch.com
Trade Ability www.tradeability.ca
Apprenticeship Board www.tcu.gov.on.ca
Skills Canada – Ontario www.skillsontario.com

Career Cruising www.careercruising.com (ask a staff person for password)